top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureby Marlen Powery

The Date Bite


Hey guys, thanks for stopping by!  Ok, so if you remember a little while ago I posted a poll on my Instagram story to see if anyone would be interested in a blog series about good food, drinks, new restaurants, and everything foodie.  Alright, so basically I love food, who doesn't right!?  I love trying new places, from ice cream shops to fancy restaurants where you leave feeling hungry lol.  So, I thought why not share my foodie findings with every other foodie out there?  

For now, I'm going to try to post one new foodie post every month.  Maybe that'll change and I'll do more but for now we're gonna start with once a month.  Mostly because I think that's something I can do. I don't want to promise more foodie posts than I can manage and then not come through!  Right after this post, will be my very first post for The Date Bite, so come back and check it out!

When I say The Date Bite, I don't want you guys to think that it's only for dates and couples.  I mean, I'm all for date nights but a date night doesn't have to be romantic only.  It can be a mother/daughter or son date, father/daughter or son date, it can be a sibling date, an abuelita or abuelito date, a catch up with the girls date, or simply a me time date.  The point is to have a good time with good food!

So, if you guys have any suggestions for me or there's a restaurant you've been dying to try but you wanna hear about it from someone else first, let me know!!  Feel me to send me a DM on Instagram or send me a message on my website!!  

Talk to you soon guys!


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page