top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureby Marlen Powery

Easiest Kid Approved Vegetarian Dinner - Quesadillas


Hey guys! I hope everyone's having a fabulous Wednesday morning so far! Last night I made quesadillas for dinner and it was the easiest dinner I've ever made! I know I'm not the only one who gets frustrated just hearing the words dinner time so I thought I'd share it with all the mommy's(and dads who take their turn in the kitchen too)!! Plus, it's vegetarian and just under $25!

So, here's what you'll need:


Tortillas $3.09


Publix Four Cheese Mexican Blend $4.50(they were on sale 2 for $9)


Publix Sour Cream $2.05


Old El Paso Traditional Refried Beans $1.95


Publix Guacamole $3.39(so yummy!!)


Santitas Tortilla Chips $2.55


Tostitos Splash of Lime Chunky Salsa $3.99

Feel free to substitute any item for another brand or flavor you prefer, but that's it guys! Warm up that skillet and let your dinner troubles melt away with the cheese! Literally in 5-8 minutes you'll have the whole family fed and not much to clean up afterwards!

*I personally didn't oil the skillet, just warmed it up and placed the tortilla on it. Angie loved it, but she's a cheese lover like her momma lol! 


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page